Province Championships trophy winners

editorial image

Pictured here are Forfar Curling Club members with the trophy they won at the Scottish Province Championships at Greenacres, representing Angus Province.

The club has already won this year’s qualifying competition to play in next season’s finals and hopefully retain the trophy.

From left, Keith Gibbs, Bill Thomson, Andy McGlynn and Steve Thomson.