Local curlers receive their trophies

editorial image

Agricar League - Forfar Young Curlers (Duncan Menzies, Alistair Stewart, Ben Bremner and Craig Paterson).

Callander Trophy - Forfar Curling Club (Peter Smith, John Duff, Ian Gibbs and Craig Paterson).

Double Rinks - Forfar CC.

Super League Division One - Gordon Craik, Stuart Stark, Alistair Stewart, James Craik and Robert Fawns. Division Two - Bill Allison, Jo Fletcher, Bill Grant and Hamish Smith.

FCCC Points Championship - Duncan Menzies.

Ladies’ Friendship League - Forfar Ladies CC. Ladies’ Evening League - Fothringham CC1 (Jill Donald, Jo Fletcher, Anne Donald and Linda Ruxton).

Seniors League - Andy McGlynn, John Minnar, Gus Harvey, Bill Cotton/Gordon Milne.

Angus Challenge - Fothringham CC (Adrian White, Peter Smith, Alison Orr and Fraser White).

SCT Forfar Open - Ross McCleary, James Stark, Craig Gudmundsson and Gavin Baird).

Henderson Bishop - Helen Christie, Karen Neill, Mary Campbell and Mary White.

Novice League - Brechin Castle.

25th Anniversary Bonspiel - Fettercairn CC.

Ladies’ Open Pairs, HR - Dawn McFarlane and Christine Allan; LR - Barbara Sherriff and Sandi Buchan.

Forfar Farmers - Don Stark, George Christie, Craig Watson and Gordon Mackie.

Graham Arnot, HR - Murray Young, Ian Young, David Shephard and Lorraine Grieve; LR - Kerr Sands, Craig Paterson, Adam Flint and Euan Maguire.

Ladies’ Open - Judith Carr, Barbara Oag, Marie McFarlane and Rosemary Morrison.

RCCC Rinks Qualifiers - Fothringham CC 1 - Adrian White, Jill Donald, Graeme Nicoll and Andy Ducat.

National Super League Finals - Borders 1.

RCCC Pairs Qualifier - Craig Paterson and George Paterson.

RCCC Rink Championship - Ross McCleary, Craig Gudmundsson, Hugh Thomson and Gavin Baird. RCCC Seniors Qualifiers - Don Stark, George Christie, Craig Watson and Gordon Mackie.