THE winners at the latest games afternoon of the ladies section of Kirriemuir Bowling Club were as follows:-

Bowls, Jean Sutherland and Margaret Scott; darts, Chris Charlton and Marian Watson; dominoes, May Ironside and Irene MacDiarmid.

The prizes were presented by president Sheena Reid. The winners at the Kirriemuir Bowling Club Friday games night were as follows:- bowls, Audrey Ireland and Graham Taylor; dominoes, Audrey Ireland and Graham Taylor; darts, Andy Thomson and Mike Wilson.