Guild office bearers elected

editorial image

President Sheila Crichton welcomed members of St Margaret’s Parish Church Guild recently to their annual general meeting.

After the opening devotions, the business took place and the following office-bearers were elected for 2014/2015:-

President - Sheila Crichton, secretary - Rhona Sinclair, treasurer - Margaret Reid.

The following committee members were also elected: Christine Battes, Anne Gray, Verna McKay, Evelyne Reid; project partner - Anne Gray.

This was followed by John Crichton who presented a video about his holiday in Italy. Hellen Stewart proposed the vote of thanks.