Forfar Academy awards for science and technical subjects

Have your say

The following pupils were presented with Crest Awards for Science at Forfar Academy’s prize-giving on Thursday:-

Megan Baty, Amy Bruce, Hamish Brunton, Barrie Cooper, Charlotte Cooper, Eilidh Couston, Danielle Craig, Kieran Dear.

Scott Douglas, Lucy Egan, Teagan Evans, Jack Green, Louise Greenhill, Aidan Harvey, Samuel Hill, Orla Kinnear, Alyx MacDonald.

Melville Mitchell, Toni Paton, Rachael Reid, Lucy Richardson, Joanne Richardson, Heather Robertson, Katie Spence.

The following pupils received Crest Technical Awards 2013:- Michael Baldie, Rhys Longmuir, Ewan Maguire, Josh Ritchie, Jack Stephens and Jack Wilson.